Training Grants

California

Rona G. Giffard
Stanford University School of Medicine
Department of Anesthesia
Grant Building S272
Stanford, CA 94305-5117
Tel: 650-725-8482
Fax: 650-725-8052
E-Mail: fard@stanford.edu

Judith Hellman
University of California, San Francisco
Department of Anesthesiology/Perioperative Care
San Francisco General Hospital Medical Center
1001 Potrero Avenue, Room 3C38
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: 415-476-5950
Fax: 415-514-3749
E-mail: hellmanj@anesthesia.ucsf.edu

Connecticut

Laura E. Niklason
Yale University
Department of Anesthesiology
10 Amistad Street, 301D
P.O. Box 208089
New Haven, CT 06520
Tel: 203-737-1422
Fax: 203-737-1484
E-mail: laura.niklason@yale.edu
Website: Click Here

Maryland

Allan Gottschalk
Johns Hopkins Hospital
Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
600 N. Wolfe Street, Meyer 8-140
Baltimore, MD 21287
Tel: 410-955-2611
Fax: 410-614-7903
E-mail: agottschalk@jhmi.edu

Masschusetts

Keith W. Miller
Massachusetts General Hospital
Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care
55 Fruit Street, Clinics 3
Boston, MA 02114-2696
Tel: 617-726-8985
Fax: 617-726-5845
E-mail: k_miller@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Web site: Click Here

Michigan

Daniel J. Clauw
University of Michigan Medical School
Department of Anesthesiology
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive, Lobby M
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Tel: 734-998-6961
Fax: 734-998-6900
E-mail: dclauw@umich.edu

Missouri

Alex S. Evers
Washington University School of Medicine
Department of Anesthesiology
660 Euclid Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: 314-454-8702
Fax: 314-454-5572
E-mail: eversa@wustl.edu

New York

Charles W. Emala
Columbia University Health Sciences
Department of Anesthesiology/MH4-446
177 Fort Washington Avenue
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212-305-8360
Fax: 212-305-8287
E-mail: cwe5@columbia.edu
Web site: Click Here

Paul R. Knight
State University of New York at Buffalo
Department of Anesthesiology
3435 Main Street, BRB Room 245
Buffalo, NY 14214
Tel: 716-829-2172
Fax: 716-829-3889
E-mail: pknight@buffalo.edu

North Carolina

David S. Warner
Duke University
134 Sands Building
Box 3094 Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710
Tel: 919-684-6633
Fax: 919-684-6692
E-mail: warne002@mc.duke.edu

Pennsylvania

David M. Eckmann
University of Pennsylvania
Anesthesiology and Critical Care
3620 Hamilton Walk
305 John Morgan Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6112
Tel: 215-746-1482
Fax: 215-349-5078
E-mail: eckmanndm@uphs.upenn.edu
Web site: Click Here

Yan Xu
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Anesthesiology
2048 Biomedical Science Tower 3
3501 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Tel: 412-648-9922
Fax: 412-648-8998
E-mail: xuy@anes.upmc.edu

Tennessee

Eric J. Delpire
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Anesthesiology
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232-2520
Tel: 615-343-7409
Fax: 615-343-3916
E-mail: eric.delpire@vanderbilt.edu
Web site: Click Here

Washington

Tonya M. Palermo
University of Washington
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
Box 356540
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195
Tel: 206-884-4208
Fax: 206-884-7802
E-mail: tonya.palermo@seattlechildrens.org

Wisconsin

Thomas J. Ebert
Medical College of Wisconsin
Anesthesiology Research 112A
Zablocki Veterans Affairs Medical Center
5000 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53295
Tel: 414-384-2000 ext. 42424
Fax: 414-384-2939
E-mail: tjebert@mcw.edu